Within a few clicks, you are able to plan and schedule contents ahead for every newly added products. When time is up, posts promoting new products are published automatically, keeping your followers up-to-date on your new exciting products.

1. Here are some explanations about how it works:

  • How does it work?

You create a Latest Product autopilot first, then add new products to your store. The autopilot will detect these products and include them in queue. 

  • How can a product be considered as "new"?

The day you create the product and the day you make it available on your store should be the same day

  • How many autopilot can I create?

You can only create one Latest Product autopilot for each social account

  • How to know if it is activated?

When the autopilot is created, it does not have any queue post yet. Once you add new products, the queue will start to run. If there are posts in queue, then your autopilot is active. 

2. Got how it works? Great, let's learn how to set up one:

  • Navigate to latest product autopilot

Go to Autopilot > Create Auto Pilot > Choose Latest Product > Click on the social media account you want to set autopilot

  • Set a name
  • Add content

Similar to Random Product autopilot, you can choose between using our existing templates by clicking Add Template, or to create your own content.

If you choose to create your own content, make sure that you fully utilize the product's variant, Bitly function, hashtag and icon to create contents that best suit your brand's presence with the smallest effort.

  • Add product

Then, choose to display your product as Link or Image

  •  Schedule

Choose the timezone, publish time and day for your autopilot

Note: If you choose more than three time range, a warning will appear. We advise you to publish one post per day to avoid getting blocked by Facebook for spamming (especially if your page has less than 100 followers).  

  • Create Autopilot

Click Create Autopilot 

Your autopilot plan will appear, categorized by linked social media accounts. If you want to edit the Autopilot, simply click on it. Moreover, you can choose to Pause or Delete it. 

Did this answer your question?