WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOUR DATA

Before you remove your social account, there will be an announcement saying that all the data related to that account will be deleted.

Moreover, the autopilot feature is also paused.

If you need support related to uninstallment, do not hesitate to contact us via in-app live chat or email at support@socialhead.io

Did this answer your question?