There are two ways to cancel SocialPublish: uninstall SocialPublish or close down the Shopify store.

UNINSTALLING SOCIAL PUBLISH

Go to Shopify admin > Apps > Click Delete to delete the app

CLOSING DOWN THE SHOPIFY STORE

If you decide to stop running the e-commerce business, you can close your Shopify store. By doing this, the SocialPublish subscription will be cancelled automatically.

Note: 

  • If you only want to pause your store, please help to uninstall our app as well to avoid auto-charging when you re-open store. 

RESUBSCRIBING BACK TO SOCIALPUBLISH

If you change your mind later on, you can always resubscribe to SocialPublish. Just install it here. However, all your data will be deleted when you uninstall, so keep this in mind.

Did this answer your question?