Before you remove your social account, please be noted that all posts belonging to that account will be deleted. Moreover, the autopilot associated with the account will also be paused.



This will be in effect immediately after you remove your account.

Therefore, if you need support related to uninstalling, do not hesitate to contact us via in-app live chat or email at support@socialhead.io
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!