Based on OneUpsell Pricing Plan, our app will automatically compare the feature data before and after downgrading, then alert our customers.

You will need to meet the below conditions:

Monthly pageview is less than the limits of the plan you'd want to downgrade
Max product amount in each campaign is less than the limits of the plan you want to downgrade
All advanced functions need to be inactive (if you downgrade to Free plan)

To downgrade your current plan:

Choose Pricing tab
Choose Downgrade to your preferred plan and review on the popup notification


Depending on your current advanced features and the conditions of the downgraded plan, the information in the popup alert will be different:

⚡ If you receive any alerts of Premium Template for Landing Page/ Premium Template for Coming Soon Page, please get it back to default settings.

For Landing page

Select View Detail
Select the default template


For Coming Soon page

Select View Detail
Select the default template


Kindly do the same for your other campaigns.

⚡ If you receive any alerts that Number of products in each campaign over the limit of your preferred plan, please cut off the quota.

Select icon and choose Edit Campaign
Scroll down to Product section
Hover / or Search products, then Hover
Choose Remove, then Save


⚡ If you receive any alerts that the Total of pageviews over the limit of your preferred plan, you will need to wait to renewal days to reset this view amount. Because this metric is tracked by cookies from the browser and can't be removed.

For instance: A user is on the Professional plan on 1/1/2022 and having 5,000 pageviews for campaign A within few days. Then, if they require downgrading to Basic plan on 5/1/2022, they will need to wait till 31/1/2022 for the new circle of reset.

⚡ If you receive any alerts of Promotion Bar, Promotion Badge, Flash Sale Widget, Flash Sale in Product Detail, please deactivate them.

For Promotion Bar/ Flash Sale Widget/ Flash Sale in Product Detail

Select icon and choose Edit Campaign
Scroll down to Flash sale landing page & Sale tools
Choose Manage page
Disable Promotion Bar/ Flash Sale Widget/ Widget Product Detail
Choose Apply, then Save


Kindly do the same for your other campaigns.
For Promotion Badge

On Landing page tab
Select View Detail
Select Product Settings
Disable Insert tag on product, then Save


On Flash Sale Product Widget tab: Please do same steps as on Landing page
Select View Detail
Select Product Settings
Disable Insert tag on product, then Save


Kindly do the same for your other campaigns.

If you remove and then reinstall the app, you will only be able to select the same plan as before or a higher level of plans.
If you require an Enterprise plan or have any further concerns, text us at the live chat or email at support@socialhead.io