We just released the pricing plan on BigCommerce platform. Let's find out to it.

1. Pricing plan

On December 7, 2021, the SocialShop app released the pricing plan on BigCommerce platform, please refer to this article to know a suitable plan for you.

2. How to downgrade the current plan in Socialshop

To downgrade the current plan in Socialshop, please refer to this article.

In addition, please refer to example below to know clearly:

When you are using the Professional plan, and PayPal has charged a fee of $29.9/month for the period of use from November 15th - December 14th.
However, after using it until 11/30 (15 days), you proceed to downgrade to the Standard plan ($9.9/month), the system will refund the amount corresponding to the number of unused days of the Professional plan which is $14 .95 on the credit card you are connecting to your PayPal account.
Then PayPal will charge the Standard plan fee of $9.9/month and 30 days later will continue to charge this plan.

In addition, you can check payment history at the Pricing plan > Check payment history





3. How to cancel automatically charge for the currently plan on PayPal on next time

On PayPal, you can cancel automatically charge for the currently plan on next time. This means you still use the plan that you have been charged until the cycle pricing ends.

You can go to PayPal > Activity > find the invoice of the plan > Manage ... payments > Cancel > Cancel Automatically Payment







Please refer to to example below to know clearly:

On PayPal, you can cancel automatically charge for the currently plan on next time. This means you still use the plan that you have been charged until the cycle pricing ends.

Please refer to to example below to know clearly:

If you are using the Standard plan, and you want to unsubscribe this plan, you can go to PayPal to cancel the next time charge.
After that, you can still use the Standard plan until the end of that plan period. For example, the plan period is from October 21st - November 20th, and on October 30th, you have canceled automatically charged the Standard plan fee, you will still use this package for 20 days. At the same time, the Socialhead system will email confirm how many days you use the Standard plan.

On November 21st, the app will automatically downgrade to the Starter plan(free plan), and all settings and feed/variants will be preserved. Please note: if you currently have 2 feeds, then you delete 1 feed, you will not be able to create 1 more feed because the Starter plan is limited to 1 feed maximum.
However, the app will block advanced features, features not included in the Starter plan. And the updating schedule in the feed will automatically change to Daily (if you are setting Hourly).

If you meet any issue when using the app, do not hesitate to drop us a message in the live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io. We would love to help you out!